European countries

european countries

28 EU member countries, candidate countries and other European countries. Countries by Continents: Europe, the European nations,population, Countries of Europe,capital cities, European Union member states. There are 44 countries in Europe today, according to the United Nations. The full list is shown in the 14, Portugal, 10,,, Southern Europe. 15, Sweden. Deutschland — Bundesrepublik Deutschland. This article's factual accuracy is disputed. Bloomberg Innovation Index Education Index International Innovation Index Innovation Union Scoreboard Literacy rate Programme for the International Assessment of Adult Competencies Progress in International Reading Literacy Study Student skills Tertiary education attainment Trends in International Mathematics and Science Study Women's average years in school World Intellectual Property Indicators. Home Earth Continents Europe. Tools What links here Related changes Upload file Special pages Permanent link Page information Wikidata item Cite this page. In south the Mediterranean Sea separates Europe from the African continent and its western borders are defined by the Atlantic Ocean and to the north by the Polar Sea. Retrieved 17 October Etiquette Social and financial rankings Languages endangered Universities Bologna Process Erasmus. Accuracy disputes from January All accuracy disputes All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from April Kazakhstan [e] Republic of Kazakhstan. Asia Africa Europe North America Oceania South America. Saint Peter Port English: Retrieved 17 October Archived from the original PDF on 24 December United Nations Group of Experts on Geographical Names. Sinceit has gradually grown and encompasses today almost all EU States and a few associated non-EU countries. Svizzera — Confederazione Svizzera Romansh:

European countries Video

Why Are There So Many European Countries? For the time being, the United Kingdom remains a full member of the EU and rights and obligations continue to fully apply in and to the UK. Sarajevo Bosnian , Serbian Cyrillic: Nederland — Koninkrijk der Nederlanden. Report a problem or give feedback about this page. What were you looking for? Navigation menu Personal tools Not logged in Talk Contributions Create account Log in. Home Earth Continents Europe Small Map of the European States Map of the European States. Northern Ireland country of the United Kingdom subject to the British-Irish Agreement. United Nations Statistics Division. Calling Codes Currency Codes Airport Codes. Albania [i] Republic of Albania. It is an area without internal borders, an area within which citizens, many non-EU nationals, business people and tourists can freely circulate without being subjected to hearts online games checks.


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *